Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Industrial Biotechnology

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Industrial Biotechnology? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Industrial Biotechnology - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Frederikke Dybdahl Projektkoordinator fda@bce.au.dk
Bai, Lu lubai@bce.au.dk
Bambace, Maria Florencia Postdoc mfbambace@bce.au.dk
Bogojevic, Oliver Ph.d.-studerende olbo@bce.au.dk
Chanquia, Santiago Nahuel Postdoc santiago.chanquia@bce.au.dk
Charoensuk, Mathusorn AC-medarbejder mathusorn@bce.au.dk
De Santis, Piera Ph.d.-studerende p.desantis@bce.au.dk
Engelbrecht, Nicolaas Postdoc ne@bce.au.dk
Eser, Bekir Engin Adjunkt bekireser@bce.au.dk +4552824813 3141
Grøn, Louise Vinther Ph.d.-studerende louise.groen@bce.au.dk
Guo, Zheng Professor guo@bce.au.dk
Hobisch, Markus Videnskabelig assistent hobisch@bce.au.dk
Irla, Marta Katarzyna Adjunkt marta.irla@bce.au.dk
Kara, Selin Professor selin.kara@bce.au.dk
Kofoed, Michael Vedel Wegener Lektor mvk@bce.au.dk +4593521051
Kristiansen, Rikke Lektor rkr@bce.au.dk +4561776631 5250
Kuipers, Simon Borg Videnskabelig assistent sbk@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Camilla Kjeldgaard Ph.d.-studerende camillakjeldgaard@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Morten Krog Lektor mkl@bce.au.dk +4522103823 5250
Li, Qing Postdoc qingli@bce.au.dk
Li, Ziqian Ph.d.-studerende ziqian@bce.au.dk
Ma, Yu Ph.d.-studerende yu.ma@bce.au.dk
Mekureyaw, Mengistu Fentahun Postdoc mfm@bce.au.dk
Meyer, Lars-Erik Postdoc lem@bce.au.dk 3141
Miehe, Michaela Adjunkt miehe@bce.au.dk +4593521659
Milic, Milica Ph.d.-studerende milic@eng.au.dk
Munoz Duarte, Laura Daniela Ph.d.-studerende laura.munoz@bce.au.dk
Ng, Ker Sin Ph.d.-studerende kersin.ng@bce.au.dk +4550261820
Ouyang, Yi Ph.d.-studerende au716078@bce.au.dk
Overby, Sanne Sandberg Lektor sov@bce.au.dk +4541893295 5250, 2.46
Palacios Jaramillo, Paola Andrea Postdoc paola@bce.au.dk
Panigrahi, Sagarika Postdoc p.sagarika@bce.au.dk
Paz, Laura-Carlota Scientific Project Manager lauracarlotapaz@bce.au.dk +4593522273 3141
Pedersen, Simon Ph.d.-studerende sfruergaard@bce.au.dk
Petermeier, Philipp Ph.d.-studerende petermeier@bce.au.dk
Philips, Jo Adjunkt jo.philips@bce.au.dk +4593521569 5250
Ravn, Stig Vilsgaard Lektor str@bce.au.dk 5250, 2.48
Schwab, Clarissa Lektor schwab@bce.au.dk +4551446732
Sieborg, Mads Ujarak Ph.d.-studerende mus@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Bo Spange Lektor bo.spange@bce.au.dk +4529484500 5250, 2.05
Thidemann, Anders Klausholm Lektor akth@bce.au.dk +4523823061 5250, 2.05
Thomsen, Trine Laborant tt@bce.au.dk +4560950785 5250
Tomazetto, Geizecler Postdoc geizetomazetto@bce.au.dk 5250
Tvilum, Marie Selch Projektkoordinator au593736@bce.au.dk
Tørring, Thomas Lektor thomast@bce.au.dk
Zhang, Yan Postdoc yanzhang@bce.au.dk 3141