Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Industrial Biotechnology

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Industrial Biotechnology? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Industrial Biotechnology - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Ambye-Jensen, Morten Lektor maj@bce.au.dk +4593508009
Anand, Monisha Videnskabelig assistent monisha@bce.au.dk
Andersen, Frederikke Dybdahl Projektkoordinator fda@bce.au.dk
Andrade, Thalles Allan Postdoc thal@bce.au.dk
Bai, Lu Ph.d. timeløn lubai@bce.au.dk
Bambace, Maria Florencia Postdoc mfbambace@bce.au.dk
Baum, Christoph Ferdinand Postdoc cb@bce.au.dk 3130
Benfeldt, Frederik Vig Ph.d.-studerende fvb@bce.au.dk
Bonefeld, Birgit E. AC-TAP birgit@bce.au.dk +4522901180
Bysani Kondagari, Viswanada Reddy Postdoc vrbk@bce.au.dk
Calegari, Rubens Perez Postdoc rpc@bce.au.dk
Chakraborty, Susmit Postdoc such@bce.au.dk
Chanquia, Santiago Nahuel Postdoc santiago.chanquia@bce.au.dk
Elvan, Mensure Ph.d.-studerende elvan@bce.au.dk
Engelbrecht, Nicolaas Postdoc ne@bce.au.dk
Eser, Bekir Engin Lektor bekireser@bce.au.dk +4552824813
Fønss, Kathrine Gravlund Videnskabelig assistent kgf@bce.au.dk +4540196581
Fruergaard, Simon Ph.d.-studerende sfruergaard@bce.au.dk
Grøn, Louise Vinther Ph.d.-studerende louise.groen@bce.au.dk
Gu, Liuyan Postdoc liugu@bce.au.dk 3130
Guo, Zheng Professor guo@bce.au.dk
Hachow Motta dos Passos, Natália Ph.d.-studerende nhm@bce.au.dk
Hosek, Jiri AC-TAP hosek@bce.au.dk
Hou, Yueyun Akademisk medarbejder yyun.hou@bce.au.dk
Huertas Díaz, Lucía Ph.d.-studerende luciahd@bce.au.dk
Irla, Marta Katarzyna Adjunkt marta.irla@bce.au.dk +4593508120 3141, 2.38
Jensen, Therese Bundgaard Videnskabelig assistent thbj@bce.au.dk
Johnsen, Niels Krabbe Ph.d.-studerende nkj@bce.au.dk
Jørgensen, Katrine Zacho Videnskabelig assistent katrinezj@bce.au.dk 3131
Kara, Selin Professor selin.kara@bce.au.dk +4522378964
Khazaee, Zeynab Postdoc zk@bce.au.dk
Kofoed, Michael Vedel Wegener Lektor mvk@bce.au.dk +4593521051
Kristiansen, Rikke Lektor rkr@bce.au.dk +4561776631 5250
Lara, Alvaro R. Lektor alvaro.lara@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Christina Videnskabelig assistent cl@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Morten Krog Lektor mkl@bce.au.dk +4522103823 5250
Ma, Yu Ph.d.-studerende yu.ma@bce.au.dk
Mekureyaw, Mengistu Fentahun Postdoc mfm@bce.au.dk
Merrild, Aske Høj Ph.d.-studerende am@bce.au.dk
Miehe, Michaela Adjunkt miehe@bce.au.dk +4593521659
Munoz Duarte, Laura Daniela Postdoc laura.munoz@bce.au.dk
Ng, Ker Sin Ph.d.-studerende kersin.ng@bce.au.dk
Nielsen, Amalie Ph.d.-studerende akhn@bce.au.dk
Nissen, Laura Sofie Postdoc laura.nissen@bce.au.dk 3130
Ouyang, Yi Ph.d.-studerende au716078@bce.au.dk 1590, 249
Overby, Sanne Sandberg Lektor sov@bce.au.dk +4541893295 5250, 2.46
Palacios Jaramillo, Paola Andrea Postdoc paola@bce.au.dk
Paz, Laura-Carlota AC-medarbejder lauracarlotapaz@bce.au.dk
Philippon, Timothé Postdoc timothe.philippon@bce.au.dk
Philips, Jo Adjunkt jo.philips@bce.au.dk +4593521569 5250