Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Industrial Biotechnology

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Industrial Biotechnology? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Industrial Biotechnology - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Frederikke Dybdahl Project Coordinator fda@bce.au.dk
Bai, Lu lubai@bce.au.dk
Bambace, Maria Florencia Postdoc mfbambace@bce.au.dk
Bogojevic, Oliver PhD Student olbo@bce.au.dk
Chakraborty, Susmit Postdoc
Chanquia, Santiago Nahuel Postdoc santiago.chanquia@bce.au.dk
Charoensuk, Mathusorn Member of Administrative Staff mathusorn@bce.au.dk
De Santis, Piera PhD Student p.desantis@bce.au.dk
Engelbrecht, Nicolaas Postdoc ne@bce.au.dk
Eser, Bekir Engin Assistant Professor bekireser@bce.au.dk +4552824813 3141
Grøn, Louise Vinther PhD Student louise.groen@bce.au.dk
Guo, Zheng Professor guo@bce.au.dk
Irla, Marta Katarzyna Assistant Professor marta.irla@bce.au.dk
Kara, Selin Professor selin.kara@bce.au.dk
Kofoed, Michael Vedel Wegener Associate Professor mvk@bce.au.dk +4593521051
Kristiansen, Rikke Associate Professor rkr@bce.au.dk +4561776631 5250
Kuipers, Simon Borg Research Assistant sbk@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Camilla Kjeldgaard PhD Student camillakjeldgaard@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Morten Krog Associate Professor mkl@bce.au.dk +4522103823 5250
Li, Qing Postdoc qingli@bce.au.dk
Li, Ziqian PhD Student ziqian@bce.au.dk
Ma, Yu PhD Student yu.ma@bce.au.dk
Mekureyaw, Mengistu Fentahun Postdoc mfm@bce.au.dk
Meyer, Lars-Erik Postdoc lem@bce.au.dk 3141
Miehe, Michaela Assistant Professor miehe@bce.au.dk +4593521659
Milic, Milica PhD Student milic@eng.au.dk
Munoz Duarte, Laura Daniela PhD Student laura.munoz@bce.au.dk
Ng, Ker Sin PhD Student kersin.ng@bce.au.dk +4550261820
Ouyang, Yi PhD Student au716078@bce.au.dk 1590, 249
Overby, Sanne Sandberg Associate Professor sov@bce.au.dk +4541893295 5250, 2.46
Palacios Jaramillo, Paola Andrea Postdoc paola@bce.au.dk
Panigrahi, Sagarika Postdoc p.sagarika@bce.au.dk
Paz, Laura-Carlota Scientific Project Manager lauracarlotapaz@bce.au.dk +4593522273 3141
Pedersen, Simon PhD Student sfruergaard@bce.au.dk
Petermeier, Philipp PhD Student petermeier@bce.au.dk
Philips, Jo Assistant Professor jo.philips@bce.au.dk +4593521569 5250
Ravn, Stig Vilsgaard Associate Professor str@bce.au.dk 5250, 2.48
Santos Oliveira, Jean Maikon Postdoc jsol@bce.au.dk
Schwab, Clarissa Associate Professor schwab@bce.au.dk +4551446732
Sieborg, Mads Ujarak PhD Student mus@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Bo Spange Associate Professor bo.spange@bce.au.dk +4529484500 5250, 2.05
Thidemann, Anders Klausholm Associate Professor akth@bce.au.dk +4523823061 5250, 2.05
Thomsen, Trine Laboratory Technician tt@bce.au.dk +4560950785 5250
Tomazetto, Geizecler Postdoc geizetomazetto@bce.au.dk 5250
Tvilum, Marie Selch Project Coordinator mt@bce.au.dk
Tørring, Thomas Associate Professor thomast@bce.au.dk
Zhang, Yan Postdoc yanzhang@bce.au.dk 3141