Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees at Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Josephine Baunvig PhD Student jbaa@bce.au.dk
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Senior Researcher apa@bce.au.dk +4522136969
Amagat, Jordi PhD Student jordi@bce.au.dk
Ambye-Jensen, Morten Assistant Professor maj@bce.au.dk +4593508009 5250
Anastasakis, Konstantinos Assistant Professor kanastasakis@bce.au.dk +4593508945 5250
Andersen, Emil PhD Student
Andersen, Frederikke Dybdahl Project Coordinator fda@bce.au.dk
Andersen, Kim Sig Member of Administrative Staff kmsa@bce.au.dk
Arnbjerg, Jacob !!Gruppeleder, Lektor ja@bce.au.dk +4522508814 5250
Bak, Keld Lars Training Manager, associate professor klb@bce.au.dk +4541893128 5250
Barbato, Marta Postdoc marta.barbato@bce.au.dk 5250
Bennedsen, Jeanette Marianne D Associate professor jmdb@bce.au.dk +4521367355 5250, 2.46
Bentien, Anders Professor bentien@bce.au.dk +4530369515 5794
Berg, Sisse Assistant Professor sbb@bce.au.dk 5250
Biller, Patrick pbiller@bce.au.dk
Bogojevic, Oliver PhD Student olbo@bce.au.dk
Borre-Gude, Stefan Development Manager stbg@bce.au.dk +4530948642 5250, 2.43
Brka, Azra Becic Secretariat Staff Member abb@bce.au.dk +4593508845 3210, 04.087
Byskov, Kristina kbyskov@bce.au.dk +4560202686 3141
Catalano, Jacopo Assistant Professor jcatalano@bce.au.dk +4523354693 5794
Chen, Menglin Associate professor menglin@bce.au.dk +4520289506 3141
Dai, Rongrong PhD Student diana@bce.au.dk
Dannesboe, Christian Industrial Postdoc chda@bce.au.dk +4527779918
De Santis, Piera PhD Student p.desantis@bce.au.dk
Drazevic, Emil Assistant Professor edrazevic@bce.au.dk +4593508345 5794
Dyekjær, Thomas Laboratory Technician thdy@bce.au.dk +4520602464 5250
Esen, Gönül Laboratory Technician ge@bce.au.dk 3141
Eser, Bekir Engin Assistant Professor bekireser@bce.au.dk +4552824813 3141
Feldberg, Thomas Laboratory Technician feldberg@bce.au.dk +4551444889 5794
Feng, Lu Postdoc lufeng@bce.au.dk L38
Fenini, Filippo Postdoc ffenini@bce.au.dk
Folkjær, Mads Research Assistant madsf@bce.au.dk
Frank, Sara PhD Student sarafrank@bce.au.dk
Friec, Alice Le Postdoc alefriec@bce.au.dk
Friis, Sif Julie PhD Student sif.friis@mpe.au.dk
Greiner, Claudia claudia.greiner@bce.au.dk +4552405298
Grøn, Louise Vinther PhD Student louise.groen@bce.au.dk
Grønbæk, Heidi Laboratory Technician hg@bce.au.dk +4520120567 5110
Gundelund Jensen, Mogens Buildings Technician mogj@bce.au.dk +4521694133 8907
Guo, Zheng Associate professor guo@bce.au.dk +4587155528 3141, 01.18
Hachow Motta dos Passos, Natália PhD Student nhm@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Anja Torup Acting Head of Secretariat anja.toruphansen@bce.au.dk +4525370837 321
Hansen, Per Wiborg Technician pwh@bce.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Hansen-Bruhn, Iben PhD Student iben.hansenbruhn@bce.au.dk
Hastrup, Gitte Laboratory Coordinator gh@bce.au.dk +4525301364 5250
Henriksen, Martin Lahn Postdoc lahn@bce.au.dk 5794
Hinge, Mogens Associate professor hinge@bce.au.dk +4522770555 5794
Hjorth, Maibritt Director of Studies maibritt.hjorth@bce.au.dk +4540825988 3210, 04.192
Hobisch, Markus PhD Student hobisch@bce.au.dk 3141
Jensen, Bjarke Research Assistant bjarke_jensen@bce.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Borgbjerg Postdoc mbje@bce.au.dk 5250
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard PhD Student bundgaard@bce.au.dk
Kara, Selin Associate professor selin.kara@bce.au.dk +4522378964 3141
Kjeldgaard, Solveig PhD Student solveig@bce.au.dk 5794
Kjeldsen, Theis Ajs Senior Machinist tak@bce.au.dk +4526854674
Knudsen, Martin Markvard Assistant Professor mmk@bce.au.dk +4593521978 5250, 2.46
Kofoed, Michael Vedel Wegener Researcher mvk@bce.au.dk +4593521051
Kristensen, Jesper Westergaard jewkr@bce.au.dk +4551846282 5250
Kristensen, Stine Winther Training Planner stinek@bce.au.dk +4593508928
Kristiansen, Per Senior Machinist pkr@bce.au.dk +4520605899 L38
Kristiansen, Rikke Assistant Professor rkr@bce.au.dk +4561776631 5250
Larsen, Camilla Kjeldgaard PhD Student camillakjeldgaard@bce.au.dk
Larsen, Hanne Østergård Technical Manager hanne.larsen@bce.au.dk +4522356958 3141
Larsen, Line Vestergaard Administrative Assistant livl@bce.au.dk +4593508050 8907
Larsen, Morten Krog Assistant Professor mkl@bce.au.dk +4522103823 5250, 2.05
Laursen, Torben Harregaard Senior Machinist tl@bce.au.dk +4520634119 L38
Li, Qing Postdoc qingli@bce.au.dk
Li, Ziqian PhD Student ziqian@bce.au.dk
Liljenhjerte, Johannes PhD Student jl@bce.au.dk +4561782242
Lock, Nina Associate professor nlock@bce.au.dk +4593521816 5794
Lund, Anders PhD Student anders.lund@bce.au.dk
Lund Højer, Morten Secretariat Staff Member mlh@bce.au.dk +4593508145 3210, 04.082
Lundgaard, Thomas Special Consultant thomas.lundgaard@bce.au.dk
Marks, Melissa PhD Student mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Matayeva, Aisha Postdoc amatayeva@bce.au.dk +4593522308 5250
Mehlbye, Charlie Temporary Lecturer cm@bce.au.dk 5250
Meyer, Lars-Erik Postdoc lem@bce.au.dk 3141
Miehe, Michaela Member of Administrative Staff miehe@bce.au.dk +4593521659 3141
Mikkelsen, Ann Høgh Secretariat Staff Member ahm@bce.au.dk +4541893020 5125, 100
Milic, Milica PhD Student milic@eng.au.dk
Moirangthem, Kamaljit Postdoc
Mortensen, Jacob Rosholm
Mountraki, Aikaterini Postdoc amountraki@bce.au.dk +4593522274 5250
Mshanetskyi, Leonid Technical Staff Member leonid.mshanetskyi@bce.au.dk
Munoz Duarte, Laura Daniela PhD Student laura.munoz@bce.au.dk
Møller, Henrik Bjarne Senior Researcher henrikb.moller@bce.au.dk +4540531596
Møller, Kasper Trans Postdoc ktm@bce.au.dk 5794
Møller Hansen, Mogens Buildings Manager mogensm.hansen@bce.au.dk +4520762732 8907
Müller, Christoph Alexander PhD Student christoph@bce.au.dk
Nielsen, Cecilie Laboratory Technician ceni@bce.au.dk 5250
Nielsen, Finn Technician finn.nielsen@bce.au.dk +4587157867 L38
Nielsen, Nanna Søndberg Lindberg Breum Biomedical laboratory scientist nanna@bce.au.dk +4593521867 3141
Nielsen, Peter Storegård Agricultural Technician psn@bce.au.dk +4541122946 L30
Nyborg, Lone Lund Temporary Lecturer lon@bce.au.dk
Nygaard, Jens Vinge Associate professor jvn@bce.au.dk +4541893170 3141
Nyord, Tavs Senior Advisor tavs.nyord@bce.au.dk +4520605533 5112
Olesen, Louise Ørum Temporary Lecturer loeo@bce.au.dk +4530264637 5250
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev Mørck Acting Head of Department ldmo@bce.au.dk +4551371671 3141
Overby, Sanne Sandberg Associate professor sov@bce.au.dk +4541893295 5250, 2.46
Partoon, Behzad Postdoc behzad.partoon@bce.au.dk +4522521659
Paz, Laura-Carlota Scientific Project Manager lauracarlotapaz@bce.au.dk +4593522273 3141
Pedersen, Jacob Nedergaard PhD Student jnp@bce.au.dk +4525522262 3141, 1.24
Pedersen, Maja Staffeldt Laboratory Technician majasp@bce.au.dk +4593508721 5250
Pedersen, Peter Egholm Bøgh Professor (Docent) peter@bce.au.dk +4593521339 5250
Pedersen, Simon PhD Student sfruergaard@bce.au.dk
Petermeier, Philipp PhD Student petermeier@bce.au.dk
Petersen, Jan Associate professor jpe@bce.au.dk +4551949355 5250
Philips, Jo Assistant Professor jo.philips@bce.au.dk +4593521569 5250
Rasmussen, Morten Dam Deputy Head of Department mdr@bce.au.dk +4525152755 3210
Ravn, Stig Vilsgaard Associate professor str@bce.au.dk 5250, 2.48
Romio, Cristiane PhD Student ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Röllig, Robert PhD Student roellig@bce.au.dk
Santner, Paul Postdoc paul.santner@bce.au.dk 3141
Schmermund, Luca Léo PhD Student luca.schmermund@bce.au.dk
Schwab, Clarissa Associate professor schwab@bce.au.dk
Scoma, Alberto Associate professor as@bce.au.dk +4561393123 5250
Sieborg, Mads Ujarak PhD Student mus@bce.au.dk
Sivelle, Coline Postdoc au656069@bce.au.dk 3141
Smith, Aidan Mark Postdoc aidan.smith@bce.au.dk +4593521215 L38
Souza dos Passos, Juliano PhD Student jsp@bce.au.dk
Spillner, Edzard Associate professor e.spillner@bce.au.dk +4521186396 3141
Stenderup, Karin Associate professor karin.stenderup@bce.au.dk +4526751944
Straasø, Lasse Arnt Assistant Professor lassea@bce.au.dk +4520959502 5250
Su, Yingchun Visiting Researcher
Sun, Di Visiting Researcher
Sveegaard, Steffen Gralert Assistant Professor steffen@bce.au.dk +4528934395 5250
Sørensen, Bo Spange Associate professor bo.spange@bce.au.dk +4529484500 5250, 2.05
Sørensen, Janni Ankerstjerne Laboratory Staff Member jaas@bce.au.dk +4593508007 5250
Sørensen, Merete Laboratory Technician menie@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Michelle Leganger Juul Laboratory Technician mljs@bce.au.dk +4593521857 3141
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-Møller Associate professor tlms@bce.au.dk +4593521443 3141
Thidemann, Anders Klausholm Assistant Professor akth@bce.au.dk +4523823061 5250, 2.05
Thomsen, Lars Bjørn Silva PhD Student lthomsen@bce.au.dk
Thomsen, Trine Laboratory Technician tt@bce.au.dk +4560950785 5250
Thuesen, Berit Laboratory Technician berth@bce.au.dk +4520720694 5250
Tirunehe, Gossaye Weldegiorgis Postdoc got@bce.au.dk +4591749320
Toftdal, Mette Steen PhD Student mettetoftdal@bce.au.dk
Tomazetto, Geizecler Postdoc geizetomazetto@bce.au.dk 5250
Tørring, Thomas Associate professor thomast@bce.au.dk
Vernet Armengol, Guillem Research Assistant
Ward, Alastair James Academic employee alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Weberová, Zuzana Research Assistant weberova@bce.au.dk 5794
Yazdi, Fariba Ghiamati Research Assistant fariba.ghiamati@bce.au.dk 3141
Zhang, Ningning Postdoc nn.zhang@bce.au.dk
Zhang, Yan Postdoc yanzhang@bce.au.dk 3141