Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Environmental Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Environmental Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Environmental Engineering - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Senior Researcher apa@bce.au.dk +4541893314
Azari-Anpar, Mojtaba Postdoc mojtaba.azari@bce.au.dk
Bai, Lu PhD Student lubai@bce.au.dk
Berg, Sisse Associate Professor sbb@bce.au.dk
Bhattacharya, Amrita Postdoc amrita.bhattacharya@bce.au.dk
Bühler, Marcel Postdoc mb@bce.au.dk
Christensen, Charlotte Skjold Qvist PhD Student csqc@bce.au.dk
Christensen, Frederick Munk S PhD Student fmsc@bce.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik Rask Tenure Track assistant professor fd@bce.au.dk
Feilberg, Anders Professor af@bce.au.dk +4530896099 3135
Garcia Perez, Pablo PhD Student pg@bce.au.dk
Garrido Rosenvinge, Axel PhD Student axelro@bce.au.dk
Ghorbani, Marzieh Postdoc m.ghorbani@bce.au.dk
Guldberg, Lise Bonne Senior Advisor lbg@bce.au.dk +4541893200
Hafner, Sasha D. Senior Researcher sasha.hafner@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Senior Researcher michaelj.hansen@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Per Wiborg Technician pwh@bce.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Junker, Allyson Leigh Research Fellow ajunker@bce.au.dk
Kai, Peter Senior Advisor peter.kai@bce.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem Tenure Track Researcher jk@bce.au.dk
Kosar, Sadiye Postdoc sadiye.kosar@bce.au.dk
Kozera, Marcin Patryk PhD Student markoz@bce.au.dk
Kristensen, Kasper Vita Assistant Professor kasper.kristensen@bce.au.dk
Luo, Shuang Postdoc shuangluo@bce.au.dk
Luo, Zirui PhD Student au730760@bce.au.dk
Møller, Henrik Bjarne Senior Researcher henrikb.moller@bce.au.dk +4540531596
Nielsen, Peter Storgaard Agricultural Technician psn@bce.au.dk +4541122946 8210, 43
Orazbayeva, Dina Postdoc dinao@bce.au.dk
Pedersen, Johanna Tenure Track Researcher jp@bce.au.dk +45 93 50 88 69
Peng, Lu Research Assistant lupeng@bce.au.dk
Romero Gil, Javier PhD Student jrg@food.au.dk
Romio, Cristiane Postdoc ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Saad, Ali Postdoc alisaad@bce.au.dk
Sadzak, Azer Laboratory Technician azs@bce.au.dk
Sandeep, Rellegadla Postdoc sandeepr@bce.au.dk
Seviour, Thomas William Associate Professor twseviour@bce.au.dk +4541893310
Smets, Barth F. Professor bfsm@bce.au.dk +4524217034
Sørensen, Sara Bjerre PhD Student sbs@bce.au.dk
Støckler, Anna Holm PhD Student anna@bce.au.dk
Vazifehkhoran, Ali Heidarzadeh Postdoc ahv@bce.au.dk
Vergeynst, Leendert Associate Professor leendert.vergeynst@bce.au.dk +4550577938
Wang, Rui PhD Student ruiwang@bce.au.dk
Ward, Alastair James Academic employee alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Wei, Zongsu Associate Professor zwei@bce.au.dk +4593522047
Xie, Zhiqun Postdoc au681447@bce.au.dk
Xiong, Xingaoyuan Postdoc xgyxiong@bce.au.dk
Zahra, Sasmitha Aulia PhD Student sasmitha@bce.au.dk