Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Environmental Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Environmental Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Environmental Engineering - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Senior Researcher apa@bce.au.dk +4541893314
Ambrose, Herald Wilson Postdoc herald@bce.au.dk
Arana Juve, Jan-Max PhD Student arana@bce.au.dk
Azari-Anpar, Mojtaba Postdoc
Berg, Sisse Assistant Professor sbb@bce.au.dk 5250
Christensen, Frederick Munk S PhD Student fmsc@bce.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik Rask Postdoc fd@bce.au.dk
Feilberg, Anders Associate Professor af@bce.au.dk +4530896099 5112
Garcia Perez, Pablo PhD Student au615105@bce.au.dk
Guldberg, Lise Bonne Senior Advisor lbg@bce.au.dk +4541893200
Hafner, Sasha D. Senior Researcher sasha.hafner@au.dk
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Senior Researcher michaelj.hansen@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Per Wiborg Technician pwh@bce.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Hu, Yihuai PhD Student hyh@bce.au.dk
Junker, Allyson Leigh ajunker@bce.au.dk
Kai, Peter Senior Advisor peter.kai@bce.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem Postdoc jk@bce.au.dk 3135
Kampouris, Ioannis Postdoc ioannis.kampouris@bce.au.dk
Kozera, Marcin Patryk PhD Student markoz@bce.au.dk
Kristensen, Kasper Vita Assistant Professor kasper.kristensen@bce.au.dk +4561968673
Lemes Perschke, Yolanda Maria Postdoc ymlp@bce.au.dk
Luo, Shuang Postdoc shuangluo@bce.au.dk
Luo, Zirui PhD Student au730760@bce.au.dk
Møller, Henrik Bjarne Senior Researcher henrikb.moller@bce.au.dk +4540531596
Nielsen, Peter Storgaard Agricultural Technician psn@bce.au.dk +4541122946 8210, 43
Orazbayeva, Dina Postdoc dinao@bce.au.dk
Pedersen, Johanna Postdoc jp@bce.au.dk +4593508869
Peng, Lu Research Assistant
Rezaei Sarkhanlou, Mohsen Postdoc mrs@bce.au.dk
Romero Gil, Javier PhD Student jrg@bce.au.dk
Romio, Cristiane Postdoc ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Saad, Ali Postdoc alisaad@bce.au.dk
Sandeep, Rellegadla Postdoc sandeepr@bce.au.dk
Seviour, Thomas William Associate Professor twseviour@bce.au.dk
Sillanpää, Mika Erik Tapio Professor mikasillanpaa@bce.au.dk
Støckler, Anna Holm PhD Student anna@bce.au.dk
Vazifehkhoran, Ali Heidarzadeh Postdoc ahv@bce.au.dk
Vergeynst, Leendert Assistant Professor leendert.vergeynst@bce.au.dk +4550577938
Vieira Macêdo, Williane Postdoc williane@bce.au.dk
Ward, Alastair James Academic employee alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Wei, Zongsu Assistant Professor zwei@bce.au.dk +4593522047
Wen, Junying PhD Student junying.wen@bce.au.dk
Xie, Zhiqun PhD Student au681447@bce.au.dk
Xiong, Xingaoyuan PhD Student xgyxiong@bce.au.dk