Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Environmental Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Environmental Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Environmental Engineering - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Seniorforsker apa@bce.au.dk +4541893314
Ambrose, Herald Wilson Postdoc herald@bce.au.dk
Azari-Anpar, Mojtaba Postdoc mojtaba.azari@bce.au.dk
Berg, Sisse Adjunkt sbb@bce.au.dk 5250
Bhattacharya, Amrita Postdoc amrita.bhattacharya@bce.au.dk
Bühler, Marcel Postdoc mb@bce.au.dk
Christensen, Charlotte Skjold Qvist Ph.d.-studerende csqc@bce.au.dk
Christensen, Frederick Munk S Ph.d.-studerende fmsc@bce.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik Rask Tenure Track adjunkt fd@bce.au.dk
Ezugwu, Chizoba Ignatius Postdoc chez@bce.au.dk
Feilberg, Anders Professor af@bce.au.dk +4530896099 3135
Garcia Perez, Pablo Ph.d.-studerende pg@bce.au.dk
Garrido Rosenvinge, Axel Ph.d.-studerende axelro@bce.au.dk
Guldberg, Lise Bonne Seniorrådgiver lbg@bce.au.dk +4541893200
Hafner, Sasha D. Seniorforsker sasha.hafner@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Seniorforsker michaelj.hansen@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Per Wiborg Tekniker pwh@bce.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Junker, Allyson Leigh Lønnet ph.d-stipendiat ajunker@bce.au.dk
Kai, Peter Seniorrådgiver peter.kai@bce.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem Tenure Track Forsker jk@bce.au.dk
Kosar, Sadiye Postdoc sadiye.kosar@bce.au.dk
Kozera, Marcin Patryk Ph.d.-studerende markoz@bce.au.dk
Kristensen, Kasper Vita Adjunkt kasper.kristensen@bce.au.dk
Luo, Shuang Postdoc shuangluo@bce.au.dk
Luo, Zirui Ph.d.-studerende au730760@bce.au.dk
Møller, Henrik Bjarne Seniorforsker henrikb.moller@bce.au.dk +4540531596
Nielsen, Peter Storgaard Landbrugstekniker psn@bce.au.dk +4541122946 8210, 43
Orazbayeva, Dina Postdoc dinao@bce.au.dk
Pedersen, Johanna Tenure Track Forsker jp@bce.au.dk +45 93 50 88 69
Peng, Lu Videnskabelig assistent lupeng@bce.au.dk
Romero Gil, Javier Ph.d.-studerende jrg@food.au.dk
Romio, Cristiane Postdoc ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Saad, Ali Postdoc alisaad@bce.au.dk
Sadzak, Azer Laborant azs@bce.au.dk
Sandeep, Rellegadla Postdoc sandeepr@bce.au.dk
Seviour, Thomas William Lektor twseviour@bce.au.dk +4541893310
Smets, Barth F. Professor bfsm@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Bjerre Ph.d.-studerende sbs@bce.au.dk
Støckler, Anna Holm Ph.d.-studerende anna@bce.au.dk
Vazifehkhoran, Ali Heidarzadeh Postdoc ahv@bce.au.dk
Vergeynst, Leendert Lektor leendert.vergeynst@bce.au.dk +4550577938
Wang, Rui Ph.d.-studerende ruiwang@bce.au.dk
Ward, Alastair James Akademisk medarbejder alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Wei, Zongsu Lektor zwei@bce.au.dk +4593522047
Wen, Junying Ph.d.-studerende junying.wen@bce.au.dk
Xie, Zhiqun Postdoc au681447@bce.au.dk
Xiong, Xingaoyuan Postdoc xgyxiong@bce.au.dk
Zahra, Sasmitha Aulia Ph.d.-studerende sasmitha@bce.au.dk