Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Environmental Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Environmental Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Environmental Engineering - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Anders Peter S. Seniorforsker apa@bce.au.dk +4541893314
Ambrose, Herald Wilson Postdoc herald@bce.au.dk
Arana Juve, Jan-Max Ph.d.-studerende arana@bce.au.dk
Azari-Anpar, Mojtaba Postdoc
Berg, Sisse Adjunkt sbb@bce.au.dk 5250
Christensen, Frederick Munk S Ph.d.-studerende fmsc@bce.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik Rask Postdoc fd@bce.au.dk
Feilberg, Anders Lektor af@bce.au.dk +4530896099 5112
Garcia Perez, Pablo Ph.d.-studerende au615105@bce.au.dk
Guldberg, Lise Bonne Seniorrådgiver lbg@bce.au.dk +4541893200
Hafner, Sasha D. Seniorforsker sasha.hafner@au.dk
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Seniorforsker michaelj.hansen@bce.au.dk
Hansen, Per Wiborg Tekniker pwh@bce.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Hu, Yihuai Ph.d.-studerende hyh@bce.au.dk
Junker, Allyson Leigh ajunker@bce.au.dk
Kai, Peter Seniorrådgiver peter.kai@bce.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem Postdoc jk@bce.au.dk 3135
Kampouris, Ioannis Postdoc ioannis.kampouris@bce.au.dk
Kozera, Marcin Patryk Ph.d.-studerende markoz@bce.au.dk
Kristensen, Kasper Vita Adjunkt kasper.kristensen@bce.au.dk +4561968673
Lemes Perschke, Yolanda Maria Postdoc ymlp@bce.au.dk
Luo, Shuang Postdoc shuangluo@bce.au.dk
Luo, Zirui Ph.d.-studerende au730760@bce.au.dk
Møller, Henrik Bjarne Seniorforsker henrikb.moller@bce.au.dk +4540531596
Nielsen, Peter Storgaard Landbrugstekniker psn@bce.au.dk +4541122946 8210, 43
Orazbayeva, Dina Postdoc dinao@bce.au.dk
Pedersen, Johanna Postdoc jp@bce.au.dk +4593508869
Peng, Lu Videnskabelig assistent
Rezaei Sarkhanlou, Mohsen Postdoc mrs@bce.au.dk
Romero Gil, Javier Ph.d.-studerende jrg@bce.au.dk
Romio, Cristiane Postdoc ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Saad, Ali Postdoc alisaad@bce.au.dk
Sandeep, Rellegadla Postdoc sandeepr@bce.au.dk
Seviour, Thomas William Lektor twseviour@bce.au.dk
Sillanpää, Mika Erik Tapio Professor mikasillanpaa@bce.au.dk
Støckler, Anna Holm Ph.d.-studerende anna@bce.au.dk
Vazifehkhoran, Ali Heidarzadeh Postdoc ahv@bce.au.dk
Vergeynst, Leendert Adjunkt leendert.vergeynst@bce.au.dk +4550577938
Vieira Macêdo, Williane Postdoc williane@bce.au.dk
Ward, Alastair James Akademisk medarbejder alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Wei, Zongsu Adjunkt zwei@bce.au.dk +4593522047
Wen, Junying Ph.d.-studerende junying.wen@bce.au.dk
Xie, Zhiqun Ph.d.-studerende au681447@bce.au.dk
Xiong, Xingaoyuan Ph.d.-studerende xgyxiong@bce.au.dk