Aarhus University Seal

Employees

Employees at Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Building
Philips, Jo Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology - Gustav Wieds Vej 10D jo.philips@bce.au.dk
Plesner, Thea Jess PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology tjp@bce.au.dk
Poulsen, Mette Vehl Research Assistant Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology mepo@bce.au.dk
Prakash, Pon Ganish Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Medical Biotechnology pon@bce.au.dk
Quinson, Jonathan Assistant Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering jquinson@bce.au.dk 5794, 133
Rahimi, Mohammad Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering mohammad.rahimi@bce.au.dk
Rasmussen, Morten Dam Senior Researcher Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering mdr@bce.au.dk +4525152755 3210
Rasmussen, Stine Member of Administrative Staff Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering stira@bce.au.dk
Ravn, Stig Vilsgaard Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology str@bce.au.dk 5250, 2.48
Rezaie, Fateme PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering frezaie@bce.au.dk
Rivas Arrieta, Maria Jose PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering mjrivas@bce.au.dk
Rohbohm, Nils Postdoc The Novo Nordisk Foundation CO2 Research Center - CORC - BCE, Gustav Wieds Vej nils.rohbohm@bce.au.dk 3131
Romero Gil, Javier PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering jrg@food.au.dk
Romio, Cristiane Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering ane.romio@bce.au.dk
Saad, Ali Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering alisaad@bce.au.dk
Sadzak, Azer Laboratory Technician Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering azs@bce.au.dk
Sahin, Nihat E. Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering nsahin@bce.au.dk
Sandeep, Rellegadla Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering sandeepr@bce.au.dk
Saner, Andrej Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering a.saner@au.dk
Schuck, Carolin Eva PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering cschuck@bce.au.dk
Schwab, Clarissa Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology schwab@bce.au.dk +4551446732
Seviour, Thomas William Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering twseviour@bce.au.dk +4541893310
Shi, Rui Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering rui.shi@bce.au.dk
Shukla, Neha Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering ns20@bce.au.dk
Sieborg, Mads Ujarak Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology mus@bce.au.dk
Smetana, Volodymyr Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering vs@bce.au.dk
Smets, Barth F. Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering bfsm@bce.au.dk +4524217034
Smith, Aidan Mark Assistant Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering aidan.smith@bce.au.dk +4593521215
Smolska, Aleksandra Sabina PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering asmolska@bce.au.dk
Sommer, Linn Estel Avalon Laboratory Assistant Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering liso@bce.au.dk
Sommer, Sven Gjedde Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering sgs@bce.au.dk +4593521525 5112
Sørensen, Bo Spange Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology bo.spange@bce.au.dk +4529484500 5250, 2.05
Sørensen, Cathrine Gjelstrup Student Teacher Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering Gustav Wieds vej
Sørensen, Janni Ankerstjerne Laboratory Staff Member Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering jaas@bce.au.dk +4593508007 5250
Sørensen, Mathias Frydensberg Research Assistant Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology mfs@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Merete Laboratory Technician Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering menie@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Sara Bjerre PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering sbs@bce.au.dk
Sørensen, Thomas Lykke-Møller Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Medical Biotechnology tlms@bce.au.dk +4593521443 3141, 2.30
Souza dos Passos, Juliano Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering jsp@bce.au.dk
Spillner, Edzard Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Medical Biotechnology e.spillner@bce.au.dk +4521186396 3141
Stenderup, Karin Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Medical Biotechnology karin.stenderup@bce.au.dk +4526751944
Støckler, Anna Holm PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering anna@bce.au.dk
Straasø, Lasse Arnt Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering lassea@bce.au.dk +4520959502 5250
Suarez Londoño, Catalina PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Medical Biotechnology csl@bce.au.dk
Sveegaard, Steffen Gralert Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering steffen@bce.au.dk +4528934395 5250
Svenningsen, Tiziana PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology tiziana@bce.au.dk
Temovska, Monika Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology mote@bce.au.dk
Terkelsen, Victor Bjerre Student Teacher Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering Åbogade 40
Termansen, Jens Mousten Assistant Teacher Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering 201908091@post.au.dk Gustav Wieds Vej 10
Thidemann, Anders Klausholm Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology akth@bce.au.dk +4523823061 5250, 2.05
Thomsen, Trine Laboratory Technician Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology tt@bce.au.dk +4560950785 5250
Thomsen, Uffe Sognstrup Special Consultant Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering ust@bce.au.dk +4593522262
Tørring, Thomas Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology thomast@bce.au.dk
Tvilum, Marie Selch PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology mt@bce.au.dk
Ulnits, Henriette Student Teacher Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering Gustav Wieds Vej 10
Vazifehkhoran, Ali Heidarzadeh Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering ahv@bce.au.dk
Venkatachalam, Ramkumar Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering vramkumar@bce.au.dk
Ventrapati, Pavankumar Postdoc Department of Chemistry pavan@chem.au.dk
Vergeynst, Leendert Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering leendert.vergeynst@bce.au.dk +4550577938
Wang, Rui PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering ruiwang@bce.au.dk
Ward, Alastair James Academic employee Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering alastair.ward@bce.au.dk +4541122494
Wei, Zongsu Associate Professor Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering zwei@bce.au.dk +4593522047
Wijesooriya, Madhuni Madhushika PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology - Gustav Wieds Vej 10D mmw@bce.au.dk
Xie, Jin Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Industrial Biotechnology jxie8@bce.au.dk
Xie, Zhiqun Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering au681447@bce.au.dk
Xiong, Xingaoyuan Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering xgyxiong@bce.au.dk
Zahra, Sasmitha Aulia PhD Student Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Environmental Engineering sasmitha@bce.au.dk
Zoppi, Giulia Postdoc Department of Biological and Chemical Engineering - Process and Materials Engineering gzoppi@bce.au.dk