Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Process & Materials Engineering

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Process & Materials Engineering? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Process & Materials Engineering - Department of Biological & Chemical Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Amariei, Georgiana Postdoc georgiana.amariei@bce.au.dk
Ambye-Jensen, Morten Lektor maj@bce.au.dk +4593508009
Ammari, Ali Postdoc a.ammari@bce.au.dk
Anastasakis, Konstantinos Adjunkt kanastasakis@bce.au.dk +4593508945 5250
Andersen, Kim Sig Akademisk medarbejder kmsa@bce.au.dk +4522423070
Andrade, Thalles Allan Postdoc thal@bce.au.dk +4593522451
Bennedsen, Jeanette Marianne D Lektor jmdb@bce.au.dk +4521367355 5250, 2.46
Bentien, Anders Professor bentien@bce.au.dk +4530369515 5794
Berdiyeva, Perizat Postdoc perizatb@bce.au.dk
Biller, Patrick Lektor pbiller@bce.au.dk
Bonefeld, Birgit E. Postdoc birgit@bce.au.dk +4522901180
Catalano, Jacopo Lektor jcatalano@au.dk +4523354693
Ceccato, Marcel AC-TAP mceccato@au.dk
Dannesboe, Christian Erhvervs Postdoc chda@bce.au.dk +4527779918
Drazevic, Emil Lektor edrazevic@bce.au.dk
Fenini, Filippo Postdoc ffenini@bce.au.dk
Frank, Sara Ph.d.-studerende sarafrank@bce.au.dk
From, Thomas Norup Ph.d.-studerende thomasfrom@bce.au.dk
Groven, Rune Kjærgaard Ph.d.-studerende runekg@bce.au.dk
Gundelund Jensen, Mogens Driftstekniker mogj@bce.au.dk +4521694133 8907
Hachow Motta dos Passos, Natália Ph.d.-studerende nhm@bce.au.dk
Hansen-Bruhn, Iben Ph.d.-studerende iben.hansenbruhn@bce.au.dk
Henriksen, Martin Lahn Adjunkt lahn@bce.au.dk
Hinge, Mogens Lektor hinge@bce.au.dk +4522770555 5794
Johannsen, Ib Adjungeret lektor ibj@bce.au.dk +4521356050
Kjeldsen, Theis Ajs Maskinmester tak@bce.au.dk +4526854674
Kristensen, Kasper Lektor kasperk@bce.au.dk +4530278496
Kristiansen, Per Maskinmester pkr@bce.au.dk +4520605899 L38
Larsen, Line Vestergaard Kontorassistent livl@bce.au.dk +4593508050 8907
Laursen, Torben Harregaard Maskinmester tl@bce.au.dk +4520634119 L38
Lock, Nina Lektor nlock@bce.au.dk +4593521816 5794
Lundgaard, Thomas Specialkonsulent thomas.lundgaard@bce.au.dk +4529163135
Læsaa, Søren Ph.d.-studerende laesaa@bce.au.dk
López Fetzer, Damian Estuardo Postdoc damianf@bce.au.dk
Marks, Melissa Ph.d.-studerende mmarks@inano.au.dk 5366, 121a
Matayeva, Aisha Postdoc amatayeva@bce.au.dk +4593522308 5250
Mshanetskyi, Leonid Teknisk medarbejder leonid.mshanetskyi@bce.au.dk
Møller Hansen, Mogens Driftsleder mogensm.hansen@bce.au.dk +4520762732 8907
Nielsen, Finn Tekniker finn.nielsen@bce.au.dk +4587157867 L38
Noriega Oreiro, Sara Ph.d.-studerende au689167@bce.au.dk
Paikjær Gravgaard, Ditte Ph.d.-studerende dg@bce.au.dk
Papacharalampos, Georgios Postdoc gpap@bce.au.dk
Partoon, Behzad Adjunkt behzad.partoon@bce.au.dk
Pelosin, Primavera Postdoc ppelosin@bce.au.dk
Petersen, Jan Lektor jpe@bce.au.dk +4551949355 5250
Quinson, Jonathan Adjunkt jquinson@bce.au.dk
Rahimi, Mohammad Postdoc mohammad.rahimi@bce.au.dk
Rasmussen, Stine AC-TAP stira@bce.au.dk +45 2159 2897
Rezaie, Fateme Ph.d.-studerende frezaie@bce.au.dk
Sahin, Nihat E. Postdoc nsahin@bce.au.dk